IMG_5979_edited.jpg

AMS Guidance

Check out our "blog" section on this website for helpful resources! It's in the upper left hand corner of this page next to the home button!

Weekly Positive Message:

"We may have all come on different ships,

but we're in the same boat now."

-Martin Luther King Jr. 

 
 

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Q: How do I communicate with my guidance counselor? 

A: Via e-mail (contact info below)


Q: How do I best manage continual learning?

A: Balancing your day in terms of using technology, getting fresh air, eating meals together ... don't lose track of time. Create a structure to your day where academics can be accomplished free of distractions. 




 

Create your own academic schedule at home!

Use this link for more templates: Find one that works best for you!

 https://www.vertex42.com/Files/pdfs/2/class-schedule_15min.pdf

 

Contact Us

The best way to contact us at this time is via e-mail

School Counselors 

Mr. Caldara: tcaldara@ardsleyschools.org

Ms. Zimbaldi: lzimbaldi@ardsleyschools.org,

Mrs. Ryan: jryan@ardsleyschools.org,

Student Assistance Counselor: 

Mrs. Mastrogiacomo: amastrogiacomo@ardsleyschools.org

School Psychologist 

Ms. Fernandes: nfernandes@ardsleyschools.org

Dr. Fischer: tfischer@ardsleyschools.org

Ms. Ricci: mricci@ardslyschools.org

 

©2020 by AMS Guidance. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now